Our Team

Kate Prior
Kaitohu | Director
Kate looks after business development at The Pantograph Punch. Get in touch with her at kate@pantograph-punch.com
Faith Wilson
Kaiwāwāhi Ahurei | Co-Editor
Faith is a Samoan/Pākehā writer, artist and editor from Kirikiriroa. Email her at faith@pantograph-punch.com
Hannah Newport-Watson
Kaiwāwāhi Ahurei | Co-Editor
Hannah is an editor and writer living in Te Whanganui a Tara. Email her at hannah@pantograph-punch.com
Ataria Sharman
Kaiwāwāhi Kaupapa Māori | Editor – Kaupapa Māori
Ataria (Ngāpuhi, Tapuika) is an editor, writer and researcher based in Whangarei, Te Tai Tokerau. Email her at ataria@pantograph-punch.com
Lana Lopesi
Kaituhi | Staff Writer
Lana is a critic of art and culture based in Tāmaki Makaurau. She is the author of False Divides (BWB 2018).
Vanessa Crofskey
Kaituhi | Staff Writer
Vanessa Crofskey is a writer and artist based in Tāmaki Makaurau.
Tayi Tibble
Kaituhi | Staff Writer
Tayi Tibble (Ngāti Porou/Te Whānau ā Apanui) is a poet and writer based in Te Whanganui a Tara.