Our Board

Rosabel Tan
Mema Poari | Board Member
Rosabel is the founding editor of The Pantograph Punch. She is also the producer of Satellites, showcasing Asian artists in Tāmaki Makaurau.
Courtney Johnston
Tiamana Poari | Board Chair
Alongside leading our Board, Courtney is Tumu Whakarae | Chief Executive at Te Papa Tongarewa.
Jess Smith
Mema Poari | Board Member
A seasoned producer and programmer, Jess has been Executive Director at Silo Theatre since August 2010.
Puawai Cairns
Mema Poari | Board Member
Puawai is Kaihāpai Mātauranga Māori | Head of Mātauranga Māori at Te Papa Tongarewa.
Hayden Eastmond-Mein
Mema Poari | Board Member
Hayden is Head of Communications at NZEI Te Riu Roa and has previously produced special projects at The Pantograph Punch.